CSCS Season Opener Results<br>June 3, 2012 @ TMP, Cayuga

CSCS Season Opener Results
June 3, 2012 @ TMP, Cayuga


Drifting – 1st Place Anthony NuVisionz
Drifting – 2nd Place Ryan Stock
Drifting – 3rd Place Marin Guilbault


Time Attack

Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 1st Place Kimi Qin
Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 2nd Place Dov Aronoff
Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 3rd Place Paul Loeffelholz
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 1st Place James Kutschke
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 2nd Place Vinh Pham
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 1st Place Mark Botelho
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 2nd Place James Houghton
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 3rd Place Joe Li
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 1st Place Michael Harvey
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 2nd Place Jeff Beech
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 3rd Place Kyle Power
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 1st Place Daniel Lampron
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 2nd Place Kenneth Wagan
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 3rd Place Jun Ann
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 1st Place Chris Boersma
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 2nd Place Wilson Chan
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 3rd Place Gitano Salandra
Time Attack – Street AWD – 1st Place Brandon Lue
Time Attack – Street RWD – 1st Place Michael Gardner
Time Attack – Street RWD – 2nd Place Frank Fast
Time Attack – Street RWD – 3rd Place Vince Strati
Time Attack – Street FWD – 1st Place Shawn Gilbert
Time Attack – Street FWD – 2nd Place Ryan Beck
Time Attack – Street FWD – 3rd Place Joshua Bannon


Drag Racing

Super Street*                                                          Finals re-scheduled for next event due to rain
Street Warz – 1st Place Jeff Misra
Street Warz – 2nd Place Gil Matea
Pure Street*                                                            Finals re-scheduled for next event due to rain
Bracket  – 1st Place Clint McAdams
Bracket  – 2nd Place David Knutson


Show and Shine

Best of Show

1st: Tom F. (Dodge Charger SRT-8)
2nd: Rob (Infinity G35)
3rd: Kyle V. (Can Am Spyder)

Speciality Awards – Best Of’s

Biggest club TTS (Toronto Tuner Syndicate)
Body Kyle V
Interior Rob (G35)
Engine Brian (Elevated)
Paint Toucan
ICE Trevor (Toasty)
Judges Favourite Joshua (Fiat)
Graphics Brian (Mazda AZ-1)

Class Awards

4th Gen Civic 1st: Zak E. 2nd: Scott T.
5th Gen Civic 1st: David S. 2nd: Paige Dunn
6th Gen Civic 1st: Brian R. 2nd: Ryan H.
7th Gen Civic 1st: Jijesh P 2nd: Andrew P.
8th Gen Civic 1st: Kevin So  2nd: Aldrich V.
9th Gen Civic 1st: Caren C.
Best Honda 1st: Ryan F. 2nd: Scott M.
Best Acura 1st: Matt S.
Best RSX  1st: Jason M. 2nd: Brian V.
Best Subaru 1st: Mario B. 2nd: Jason D.
Best Toyota 1st: Tom W. 2nd: Marc C.
Best Mazda 1st: Josh J. 2nd: Collin G.
Best Mitsubishi 1st: David G. 2nd: Alex B.
Best Nissan 1st: Chris H. 2nd: Billy T.
Best Hyundai 1st: Juriy
Best Genesis 1st: Nick L. 2nd: Ian H.
Best Scion XB 1st: Trevor (Toasty)
Best Volkswagen 1st: Justin W. 2nd: Phillip C.
Best Euro Other 1st: Eric C. 2nd: Joshua
Best Import Other 1st: Chris G
Best J-Body 1st: Andy D. 2nd: Bill S.
Best Ford 1st: Kevin D. 2nd: Alex B.
Best Domestic 1st: Brian M. 2nd: Toucan
Best Cobalt 1st: Jason P. 2nd: Elliot
Best Pontiac 1st: Duane
Best Dodge 1st: Tom F.
Best Truck/SUV 1st: Joe C.
Best Mini Truck 1st: James F. 2nd: Shawn H.
Best Bike 1st: Kyle V.