CSCS Round 4<br>Official Results

CSCS Round 4
Official Results


CSCS Results for August 30th @ Shannonville Motorsports Park


Drifting – 1st Place Massimo Narini
Drifting – 2nd Place Nelson Monteiro
Drifting – 3rd Place Jakub Matuszewski



MaxAttack – 1st Place Mathieu Chenard
MaxAttack – 2nd Place James Houghton
MaxAttack – 3rd Place Yann Quimper


Time Attack

Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 1st Place Richard Boake
Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 2nd Place Mathieu Chenard
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 1st Place Vince Strati
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 2nd Place Max Vincent
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 3rd Place Mike Papapetrou
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 1st Place James Houghton
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 2nd Place Charlie Papapetrou
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 1st Place Richard Grossi
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 2nd Place Yann Qiumper
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 3rd Place Brandon Cawker
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 1st Place Scott Shadbolt
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 2nd Place Riaan Van Vuuren
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 3rd Place Kyle Leavy
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 1st Place Wilson Chan
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 2nd Place Chris Boersma
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 3rd Place Luigi Montanez
Time Attack – Street AWD – 1st Place Fat Tang
Time Attack – Street AWD – 2nd Place Chris Richardson
Time Attack – Street AWD – 3rd Place Ryan Byrne
Time Attack – Street RWD – 1st Place Martin Derengowski
Time Attack – Street RWD – 2nd Place Ramesh Krishnan
Time Attack – Street RWD – 3rd Place Dave Biagioni
Time Attack – Street FWD – 1st Place Luke Rowley
Time Attack – Street FWD – 2nd Place Erik Dalla Riva
Time Attack – Street FWD – 3rd Place Mike Ventura


Show and Shine

Best of Show
1st: Rui Paolo
2nd: Brian Viveiros
3rd: Frank Conforti
Speciality Awards – Best Of’s
Largest club Next Level/ Ontario Rides
Best Graphics Jessica G
Body Brad Ruiter
Interior Frank Conforti
Engine Emilio C
Paint Rui Paolo
Stance Air Jose Cruz
Stance Static Yuting Gao
ICE Dan Bovay
Judges Favourite Glenn Walker
Wheels Kevin Tay
Class Awards
4th Gen Civic 1st: Nolan P
5th Gen Civic 1st: Brandon Icon
6th Gen Civic 1st: Frank Conforti 2nd: Emilio C
8th Gen Civic 1st: Roger Yan 2nd: Derek Rojas
Best Honda 1st: Brandon T
Best Acura 1st: Daniel R
Best Scion 1st: Edward Tay
Best RSX 1st: Brian Vivaros 2nd: Rick Luis
Best Toyota 1st: Brandon Hamid
Best Mazda 1st: Brad Ruiter
Best Mitsubishi 1st: Eric C 2nd: Andrew Steves
Best Nissan 1st: Marco Bifolchi 2nd: Alexime Maldera
Best Hyundai Genesis 1st: Luigi S 2nd: Danny Da Silva
Best Hyundai 1st: Daniel Castro
Best Euro Other 1st: Rui Paolo 2nd: Kevin Tay
Best Volkswagen 1st: Tristan Tsang 2nd: Krishen Persaud
Best Subaru 1st: John Wakely
Best Ford 1st; Duarte DaSilva 2nd: Andrew Pachero
Best Truck 1st: Dan Bovay
Best FRS/ BRZ 1st: Yuting Gao 2nd: Jessica G
Best Domestic Other 1st: Jim Stratton 2nd: Aaron R
Best Import Other 1st: Richard Woo
Best Mazdaspeed 3 1st: Peter Cieneiwicz 2nd: Yaniv O
Best Jetta 1st: Kyle Pearson 2nd: James T