CSCS Season Finale<br/>Official Results

CSCS Season Finale
Official Results

Presented by Scion

CSCS Results for September 22, 2013 @  TMP, Cayuga

CSCS would like to thank all of our sponsors, volunteers, competitors and especially our fans who make each and every CSCS possible. This 2013 season was a real record breaker full of excitement, upsets, and a whole new level of competition.
Stay tuned for more prove it at the track action and see you all next year!


Drifting – 1st Place Dylan Sharpe
Drifting – 2nd Place Nelson Monteiro
Drifting – 3rd Place Francisco Bacerra


Time Attack

Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 1st Place Dov Aronoff
Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 2nd Place Richard Boake
Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 3rd Place Mike Aversa
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 1st Place Sasha Anis
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 2nd Place Hubert Belanger
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 3rd Place Marco Jorge
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 1st Place James Houghton
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 2nd Place William Au-Yeung
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 3rd Place Jose Mercado
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 1st Place Scott Murfin
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 2nd Place Alex Li
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 3rd Place Michael Harvey
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 1st Place Alan Candelma
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 2nd Place Michael Gardner
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 3rd Place Ken Wagan
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 1st Place Chris Boersma
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 2nd Place Lap Li
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 3rd Place Eric Lavigne
Time Attack – Street AWD – 1st Place Paul Todd
Time Attack – Street RWD – 1st Place Vince Strati
Time Attack – Street RWD – 2nd Place Martin Derengowski
Time Attack – Street RWD – 3rd Place Michael McLeod
Time Attack – Street FWD – 1st Place John Silva
Time Attack – Street FWD – 2nd Place Raymond Gilman
Time Attack – Street FWD – 3rd Place Luigi Montanez


Drag Racing

Bracket  – 1st Place Clint McAdams
Bracket  – 2nd Place Johnny Bonaiuto
Pure Street – 1st Place Clint McAdams
Pure Street – 2nd Place Gary Macdonald
Street Warz – 1st Place Marcel Brosseau
Street Warz – 2nd Place Randy Viverios
Super Street – 1st Place Jason Velenosi
Super Street – 2nd Place Joe Conte


Show and Shine

Best of Show
1st: Rich Polsini (Infiniti G35)
2nd: Rico (Cadillac CTS)
3rd: Alex A. (300C)
Speciality Awards – Best Of’s
Largest club Dark Concepts
Best Graphics Slava K.
Body Matt Gosse
Interior Gary D.
Engine Rich Polsini
Paint Zack Elliot
ICE Rico
Judges Favourite James Drake
Class Awards
4th Gen Civic 1st: Zack Elliot
5th Gen Civic 1st: Tracy Elliot 2nd: Marcello Guzzo
6th Gen Civic 1st: Julius Fiala 2nd: Ralph Jao
8th Gen Civic 1st: Marco 2nd: Derek R.
Best Honda 1st: Simon Lee 2nd: Michael Pimenta
Best Acura 1st: Matt Gosse
Best Integra 1st: Omar Budhu 2nd: Matt S.
Best Subaru 1st: Khoa Pham 2nd: Daniel Antinolfi
Best Toyota 1st: Lori S. 2nd: Ken Thompson
Best Mazda 1st: Jesse Beattie 2nd: Peter C.
Best Mitsubishi 1st: Peter Balla 2nd: Uzzy C.
Best Nissan 1st: Miki Culum 2nd: Matthew Barrada
Best Skyline 1st: Ryan Tarsey
Best G35 1st: Rich Polsoni 2nd: Rob C.
Best BRZ/FRS 1st: Barrington
Best Genesis 1st: Nick Lamanna 2nd: Luke Madej
Best Import Other 1st: Chris Kulback 2nd: Dave Reiter
Best Volkswagen 1st: Brandon Lopes 2nd: Nathaniel C.
Best Euro Other 1st: Jevon Crooks 2nd: Slava K.
Best Chevrolet 1st: Shael Rosen 2nd: Marco Alfano
Best Dodge 1st: Ash Pratt
Best Ford 1st: Kevin Da Costa 2nd: Shawn Clyde
Best Cobalt 1st: Josh Cluney
Best Caliber 1st: Peter Z.
Best Domestic Other 1st: Rico 2nd: Alex A.
Best Truck/SUV 1st: Kristine + Drew M.
Best Mini Truck 1st: Gary D. 2nd: Ed Stanton
Best Bike 1st: Brandon Brown