Pirelli Motul Versace JRP Pfaff Motorsports Maruyichi Auto Yonge North Mitsubishi StopTech HSD Sonax 11 Tenths Racecraft Turbo Parts Canada NEXTMOD Valino JSpec Garage 16 Spec Lube Superspeed M Force Funky Munky T One Mooresport M Tech Auto Wheels Direct Stripping Technologies AP Shield ATR C17 Can-Jam

CSCS Round 2
Official Results

Posted on June 28, 2016


CSCS Results for June 26th @ TMP, Cayuga


Drifting – 1st  Place Dimitri Goritsas
Drifting – 2nd Place Brent Stratton
Drifting – 3rd Place Brett Paauw



MaxAttack – 1st Place Slava Koval
MaxAttack – 2nd Place Joe Liu
MaxAttack – 3rd Place Lap Li


Time Attack

Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 1st Place Bolun Jiang
Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 2nd Place Bevan Gray
Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 3rd Place Joe Liu
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 1st Place Vince Strati
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 2nd Place Steve Bortolotti
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 3rd Place Mike Papapetrou
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 1st Place James Houghton
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 2nd Place Chris Boersma
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 1st Place Richard Grossi
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 1st Place Slava Koval
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 2ndPlace Kyle LeAvey
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 3rd Place Jonathan Pigott
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 1st Place Eric Lavigne
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 2nd Place Oscar Te
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 3rd Place Joshua Bannon
Time Attack – Street AWD – 1st Place Ryan Byrne
Time Attack – Street AWD – 2nd Place Chris Richardson
Time Attack – Street AWD – 3rd Place Christopher Campacci
Time Attack – Street RWD – 1st Place Ramesh Krishnan
Time Attack – Street RWD – 2nd Place Dave Biagioni
Time Attack – Street RWD – 3rd Place Billy Yoo
Time Attack – Street FWD – 1st Place Lap Li
Time Attack – Street FWD – 2nd Place Nikos Trasias
Time Attack – Street FWD – 3rd Place Travis Hazelton


Drag Racing

Bracket  – 1st Place Clint McAdams
Bracket  – 2nd Place Mike Anderson
Pure Street – 1st Place Clint McAdams
Pure Street – 2nd Place Darren L
Street Warz – 1st Place Car #341 – Audi A4
Street Warz – 2nd Place Paul Gill
Super Street / Pro – 1st Place Frank
Super Street / Pro – 2nd Place JR Bachanen



Show and Shine

Best of Show

1st: Luigi S
2nd: Clench
3rd: Brad

Speciality Awards – Best Of’s

Largest club Ontario Rides
Best Graphics Steve S
Body Donny
Interior Clench
Engine Brad Ruiter
Paint Paul Martins
Stance Air Mike Pimenta
Stance Static Kevin De Costa
Best I.C.E. Avi
Judges Favourite (Blake’s) Datsun 510
Wheels Luigi S

Class Awards

5th Gen Civic 1st: Dave Ruxton
6th Gen Civic 1st: Zack Travassos 2nd: Andrew Foote
7th Gen Civic 1st: Donny Correia 2nd: Nevone Peart
8th Gen Civic 1st: Derek Roias 2nd: Brian Costa
9th Gen Civic 1st: Arthur Alves 2nd: Jonathon Mowat
Best Honda 1st: Michael P 2nd: Marco M
Best Acura 1st: Greg Moniz 2nd: Michael D
Best RSX 1st: Nick Salvador 2nd: Avi
Best Subaru 1st: Andrew Papix 2nd: Davin C
Best Toyota 1st: Oruille E 2nd: Dominic Volski
Best Mazda 1st: Evan Tibbetts 2nd: Aaron S
Best Mitsubishi 1st: Jamie Lywood 2nd: Nicola Lori
Best Nissan 1st: Paul Wong 2nd: Wes Walker
Best Hyundai/Kia 1st: Jeremy Kendall 2nd: Jeff Bingham
Best Genesis 1st: Luigi Savllo 2nd: Michael G
Best Volkswagen 1st: Kyle Pearson 2nd: Andrea Z
Best Euro Other 1st: John Romano 2nd: Kevin Tay
Best Ford 1st: Duarte Da Silva 2nd: Andrew P
Best Truck 1st: Steve S 2nd: Sean S
Best Mini Truck 1st: Alex Seddon
Best Dodge 1st: Clench H 2nd: Dallas
Best FRS/ BRZ 1st: Tyler Walter 2nd: Edward Tait
Best Integra 1st: Carlo Scarcello 2nd: Jeff I
Best 240 1st: Paul Martins 2nd: Jason A
Best Chevy 1st: Sami Kamai 2nd: Graham Williamson
Best Miata 1st: Brad Ruiter 2nd: Nick Macctadden
Best Import Other 1st: Mike Relax 2nd: Peter P
Best Mazda 3 1st: Peter Cieniewicz 2nd: Ryan Guthrie
Best Focus 1st: Tyler Monk 2nd: Justin Good
Best Golf 1st: Scatino Togo 2nd: Seamus Heaslio
Best GM 1st: Jason Poortinga 2nd: Marco Alfano
Best Maxima 1st: Salim Mangrue 2nd: Namal Raaf

No Comments Yet

You can be the first to comment!

Leave a comment