CSCS Season Opener<br/>Official Results

CSCS Season Opener
Official Results


CSCS Results for May 24th, 2015 @ CTMP DDT


Drifting – 1st Place Nelson Montiero
Drifting – 2nd Place Brent Stratton
Drifting – 3rd Place Paul Nigro


Time Attack

Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 1st Place Beven Gray
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 1st Place Vince Strati
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 2nd Place Mike Papapetrou
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 3rd Place Mark Cifuentes
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 1st Place William Au-Yeung
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 2nd Place James Houghton
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 3rd Place Charlie Papapetrou
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 1st Place Richard Grossi
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 2nd Place Richard Boake
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 3rd Place Brandon Cawker
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 1st Place Scott Shadbolt
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 2nd Place Riaan Van Vuuren
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 3rd Place Kyle Leavy
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 1st Place Wilson Chan
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 2nd Place Luigi Montanez
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 3rd Place Chris Boersma
Time Attack – Street AWD – 1st Place Corwyn Amendt
Time Attack – Street AWD – 2nd Place Brandon Gomes
Time Attack – Street AWD – 3rd Place Chris Richardson
Time Attack – Street RWD – 1st Place Dave Biagioni
Time Attack – Street RWD – 2nd Place Ramesh Krishnan
Time Attack – Street RWD – 3rd Place Andrew Stittle
Time Attack – Street FWD – 1st Place Erik Dalla Riva
Time Attack – Street FWD – 2nd Place Daniel Bertoja
Time Attack – Street FWD – 3rd Place Mike Ventura


Show and Shine

Best of Show
1st: Rui Paulo
2nd: Brian Vivaros
3rd: Clench Highrollerz
Speciality Awards – Best Of’s
Largest club Ontario Rides
Graphics Kevin Tay
Body Brian Vivaros
Interior Danny E
Engine Jessie Beattie
Paint Rui Paulo
ICE Clench Highrollerz
Static Stance Chris Gopaul
Air Stance Maurice Elati
Wheels Kristina D
Judges Favourite Bill Maceachern
Class Awards
4th Gen Civic 1st: Nolan P 2nd: Ian Farrell
5th Gen Civic 1st: Mike JDMGizer 2nd: Josh Icon
6th Gen Civic 1st: Tony Ho 2nd: Julius Fiala
7th Gen Civic 1st: Ruben C 2nd: Shanon Pink
8th Gen Civic 1st: Derek Rojas 2nd: Roger Yan
9th Gen Civic 1st: Kristina D 2nd: Christopher L
Best Honda 1st: Jason McDonald 2nd: Chris Jameer
Best Acura 1st: Roy Ellis 2nd: Carlos S
Best RSX 1st: Brian Vivouious 2nd: Andy G
Best Subaru 1st: John Wakely 2nd: Kyle Gibson
Best Toyota 1st: Adrian Wong 2nd: Brandon H
Best Mazda 1st: Jesse Beattie 2nd: Shawn Oakley
Best Mitsubishi 1st: Trevor Wilson 2nd: Moe Jeer
Best Nissan 1st: Brandon Rues 2nd: Garret Thompson
Best Hyundai 1st: Ricardo Ferreiro 2nd: Patrick Maura
Best Genesis 1st: Luigi Saullo 2nd: Jake Sharman
Best Volkswagen 1st: Krishnen Persaud 2nd: Wyatt Ste Croix
Best Euro Other 1st: Bill Maceachern 2nd: Adrian Comax
Best J-Body 1st: Corey F 2nd: Matthew S
Best Ford 1st: Duarte Da Silva 2nd: Andrew Pacnero
Best Truck 1st: David Granil 2nd: Marco M
Best Mini Truck 1st: Billy T
Best Mazda 3 1st: Peter C 2nd: Ryan Schmidt
Best Scion 1st: Mike Conforti
Best Golf/ GTi/ R32 1st: Maurice Elati 2nd: Dave D
Best FRS/ BRZ 1st: Edward Tait 2nd: Steve Thibideau
Best BMW 1st: Danny E 2nd: Michael B
Best Audi 1st: Rui Paulo Nascimento 2nd: Kevin Tay
Best Dodge/ Chrysler 1st: Clench Highrollerz
Best Import Other 1st: Chris Gopaul
Best Rotary 1st: Mike Branco 2nd: Jesse Rogers
Best GM 1st: Brett & Jordan 2nd: Cory McDonald

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.