CSCS Season Opener<br>Official Results

CSCS Season Opener
Official Results

WheelsCo_RWB_1 (1 of 1)

CSCS Results for May 15th @ Mosport DDT


Drifting – 1st Place Pat Cyr
Drifting – 2nd Place Brent Stratton
Drifting – 3rd Place Dimitri Goritsas


Time Attack

Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 1st Place Richard Boake
Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 2nd Place Bevan Gray
Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 3nd Place Brian Wong
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 1st Place Vince Strati
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 2nd Place Mark Cifuentes
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 3rd Place Nikii Beis
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 1st Place James Houghton
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 2nd Place Chris Boersma
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 3rd Place Andrew Stittle
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 1st Place Richard Grossi
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 2nd Place Noel Sewpaul
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 3rd Place Stephen Deneka
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 1st Place Brian Wong
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 2ndPlace Scott Shadbolt
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 3rd Place Kyle LeAvey
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 1st Place Oscar Te
Time Attack – Street AWD – 1st Place Chris Richardson
Time Attack – Street AWD – 2nd Place Ryan Byrne
Time Attack – Street AWD – 3rd Place Brandon Lue
Time Attack – Street RWD – 1st Place Ramesh Krishnan
Time Attack – Street RWD – 2nd Place Martin Derengowski
Time Attack – Street RWD – 3rd Place Dave Biagioni
Time Attack – Street FWD – 1st Place Lap Li
Time Attack – Street FWD – 2nd Place Mike Ventura
Time Attack – Street FWD – 3rd Place Vince Navarrete


Show and Shine

Best of Show
1st: Clench
2nd: Kyle Gibson
3rd: Mike Howe
Speciality Awards – Best Of’s
Largest club Ontario Rides
Best Graphics Matt J
Body Paul Martins
Interior Kyle Gibson
Engine Emilio Ciccarelli
Paint Jessie B
Stance Air Mike Howe
Stance Static Mike Barsleu
I.C.E. Clench
Blake’s Favourite Jesse Bentley / Gloria
Wheels Michael Pimenta
Class Awards
5th Gen Civic 1st: Will Komp
6th Gen Civic 1st: Rob Silva 2nd: Emilio C
7th Gen Civic 1st: Danny C 2nd: Shannon P
8th Gen Civic 1st: Derek R 2nd: Cory Conlin
9th Gen Civic 1st: Arthur Alves 2nd: Jonathan M
Best Acura 1st: Carlo S 2nd: Daniel S
Best Audi 1st: Mike B 2nd: Chris V
Best BMW 1st: John R 2nd: Colby Ross
Best Ford 1st: Derek D 2nd: Andrew P
Best Honda 1st: Michael Pimenta
Best Hyundai 1st: Riccardo F 2nd: Samantha V
Best Genesis 1st: Matt J 2nd: Jessica S
Best Infiniti 1st: Raffaele C
Best Lexus 1st: Peter P
Best Mazda 1st: Jessie B 2nd: Mike B
Best Mazda 3 1st: Ryan S 2nd: Ryan G
Best Mitsubishi 1st: Andrew Steeves 2nd: Jamie L
Best Nissan 1st: Zack Diana 2nd: Chris C
Best S-Chassis 1st: Paul Martins 2nd: Jason A
Best Scion 1st: Tyler Waker 2nd: Mike Conforti
Best Subaru 1st: Kyle Gibson 2nd: Mars V
Best Toyota 1st: Adrian Wong
Best Volkswagen 1st: Tracey Correia
Best Golf 1st: Santino T 2nd: Gregory K
Best Jetta 1st: Andrea Z
Best Truck 1st: Jacob Perry
Best Domestic Other 1st: Clench