CSCS Round 3 Results<br> July 15, 2012 @ Mosport, DDT

CSCS Round 3 Results
July 15, 2012 @ Mosport, DDT


Drifting – 1st Place Dylan Sharpe
Drifting – 2nd Place Riley Sexsmith
Drifting – 3rd Place Brent Stratton



Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 1st Place Dov Aronoff
Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 2nd Place Richard Nado
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 1st Place Kimi Qin
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 2nd Place James Kutschke
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 1st Place Marco Botehlo
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 2nd Place James Houghton
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 1st Place Michael Harvey
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 2nd Place Stephen Deneka
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 3rd Place Kyle Power
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 1st Place Daniel Lampron
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 2nd Place Jason Chang
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 3rd Place Ken Wagan
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 1st Place John Silva
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 2nd Place Wilson Chan
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 3rd Place Chris Boersma
Time Attack – Street AWD – 1st Place Brandon Lue
Time Attack – Street RWD – 1st Place Michael Gardner
Time Attack – Street RWD – 2nd Place Vince Strati
Time Attack – Street FWD – 1st Place Ryan Beck
Time Attack – Street FWD – 2nd Place William Au-Yeung
Time Attack – Street FWD – 3rd Place Benny Ng



Best of Show
1st: Rich Polsini
2nd: Tom Franjic
3rd: Paul Mann
Speciality Awards – Best Of’s
Biggest club TTS (Toronto Tuner Syndicate)
Body Josh J
Interior Rich Polsini
Engine Paul Mann
Paint Zack
ICE Tom Franjic
Judges Favourite Jonathon (FB Rx7)
Graphics Dan B
Class Awards
4th Gen Civic 1st: Zak E.
5th Gen Civic 1st: Justin D. 2nd: Farkhat K.
6th Gen Civic 1st: Julian U. 2nd: Ryan H.
7th Gen Civic
8th Gen Civic 1st: Kevin So
9th Gen Civic 1st: Ty Brick
Best Honda 1st: Ryan F. 2nd: Sanjay
Best Acura 1st: Natasha Ali 2nd: Andrew B.
Best RSX 1st: Brian V. 2nd: John N.
Best Subaru 1st: James M.
Best Toyota 1st: Vito 2nd: Patrick S.
Best Mazda 1st: Shafie J. 2nd: Collin G.
Best Mitsubishi 1st: Ali Z. 2nd: David G.
Best Nissan 1st: Paul Mann 2nd: Harvin M.
Best Hyundai 1st: Yuriy Y.
Best Genesis 1st: Nick L. 2nd: Ian H.
Best Scion 1st: TTS Evo
Best Volkswagen 1st: Justin W. 2nd: JC Kalogeras
Best Euro Other 1st: Ricardo M. 2nd: Joshua D.
Best Import Other 1st: Rich Polsini 2nd: Vitti
Best J-Body 1st: Jason R.
Best Ford 1st: Wayne Ross 2nd: Samantha
Best Domestic 1st: Ryan L.
Best Cobalt 1st: Chrystal 2nd: Jason
Best Pontiac 1st: Jean Paul Nadeau 2nd: Daniel D.
Best Dodge 1st: Tom F. 2nd: Bert Walsh
Best Neon 1st: Michael T.
Best Truck/SUV 1st: Dan Bovay 2nd: Shael Bosen
Best Mini Truck 1st: Sean H. 2nd: Ed Stanton
Best Bike 1st: Andrew B.