Versace JRP DOD pirelli ROTA Wheels sonax Speclube Motul Achilles Radial Vibrant Power Inc StopTech HSD NEXTMOD Moore Sport Maruyichi Auto Four Star Motorsport Legal Action BC Racing AP Shield Wheelsco ESM Racing JDM Parts by Maruyichi ATR wheelsdirect C17 Can-Jam
Time Attack
Time Attack – Registration

2017 CSCS Time Attack Registration

Seasons Pass: $980
Register Here
Includes: 1 Driver registration for each 2017 CSCS Time Attack event (5 total), 1 decal package (door cards & windshield banner),
2 limited edition CSCS 15 Year Anniversary decals, CSCS T-Shirt, & Lanyard

Single Event Registration: $220
Register Here for Round 1

Please note the registration fee of $220 does not include the gate admission fee paid at the track.
Also, decal packages (door cards & windshield banner) are mandatory and sold as a set for $30.

Please read the Time Attack Rule Book before pre-registering

Important: To rent the transponder for the day of the event, all competitors must provide CSCS officials with either two copies of identification (drivers license & valid credit card) or a $450.00 cash deposit.Once the transponders is returned drivers will receive their license/credit card or cash back. No charges will take place.

Any unreturned transponders will incur a $450.00 charge and all transponders are coded so any stolen transponder can be remotely deactivated and will no longer work on any timing system.

Event is rain or shine – No refunds