Notice: automatic_feed_links is deprecated since version 3.0.0! Use add_theme_support( 'automatic-feed-links' ) instead. in /home/cscsca/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4440
Canadian Sport Compact Series :: CSCS Round 3 – July 20 & 21, 2019 – Official Results
Pirelli Motul Versace JRP Pfaff Motorsports Maruyichi Auto Yonge North Mitsubishi StopTech HSD Sonax 11 Tenths Racecraft Turbo Parts Canada NEXTMOD Valino JSpec Garage 16 Spec Lube Superspeed M Force Funky Munky T One Mooresport M Tech Auto Wheels Direct Stripping Technologies AP Shield ATR C17 Can-Jam

CSCS Round 3 – July 20 & 21, 2019 – Official Results

Posted on July 25, 2019



Valino Driver of the Day Kyle Paul
Spirit of Drift Ben Orrico & Domenic Iuso
Fan Favourite Roel Mallari
Best Team Tandem Entire Drift Field! 13 Car Tandem!
1st Place Andrew Shorkey
2nd Place Roel Mallari
3rd Place Mark Vereshchak


Classes 1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place
Production AWD Isaac Fung Alex Belardo Mike Krbavac
Production FWD Bryan Sperandei Jarad Gutierrez Michael Gonzales
Production RWD Robert Mitchel Ray Park Affan Islam
Street AWD Lucas Tucciarone Christopher Richardson Lucas Cicconi
Street FWD John Silva Brian Smith Lap Li
Street RWD Ramesh Krishan Steve Tamas Martin Derengowski
Super Street AWD Tony Tao
Super Street FWD
Super Street RWD Xin Liang Nick Martile Scott Shadbolt
Unlimited AWD
Unlimited FWD Grant Galloway Pauly Plewa
Unlimited RWD Andrew Cassidy


SONAX Tuner Cup Show & Shine Results – July 20 & 21, 2019
1st Place Alysha Kotlan
2nd Place Justin Massey
3rd Place Jarrett McIntyre
Best Club Dark Angelz
Best Graphics Shane Shultz
Best Body Chris Ward
Best Interior Justin Massey
Best Engine Christian Moralis
Best Paint Lucas Thompson
Best I.C.E. Alysha Kotlan
Blake’s (Judge’s) Favourite Jeremie Duguay
Best Stance – Air Kyle Pearson
Best Stance – Static George Paul Meisner III
Best Wheels Jennifer Pearson
Best Audi 1st Eric Sass 2nd
Best Chevy 1st Alysha Kotlan 2nd Oskar
Best Civic Post 2000 1st Hardee Ines 2nd
Best Civic Pre 2000 1st Christian Moralis 2nd Mitchell Wilkin
Best Dodge 1st Jarrett McIntyre 2nd
Best Ford 1st Tyler Dulong 2nd Brandon Watchorn
Best FRS / BRZ / 86 1st Jesse Morgan 2nd
Best Honda 1st David Nethercott 2nd Jomer Trinidad
Best Hyundai 1st Chris Clarke 2nd Abdul Kazoun
Best KIA 1st Sheri Rushlow 2nd Heather Corbett
Best Mazda 1st Chris Ward 2nd Chloe Roberts
Best Mercedes 1st Wayan Sudewa 2nd
Best Mini 1st Jeremy Duguay 2nd
Best Mini Truck 1st Josh LeBlanc 2nd
Best Mitsubishi 1st Murry Fell 2nd Greg Ropp
Best Nissan 1st Jacob Gibbsons 2nd Scott Carpenter
Best Pontiac 1st Justin Massey 2nd
Best Scion 1st Andrew Hodgson 2nd
Best Subaru 1st Sam Zaman 2nd
Best Toyota 1st Corey Mckee 2nd Khalid Goolmohamed
Best Truck / Off Road 1st George Paul Meisner III 2nd Jennifer Pearson
Best Volkswagon 1st Kyle Pearson 2nd Cody Fidom
Best Volkswagon Golf 1st Shane Shultz 2nd Christian DeBreece

No Comments Yet

You can be the first to comment!

Leave a comment