pirelli Miller Oils Versace JRP Pfaff Motorsports Max Brakes sonax StopTech HSD Zestino NEXTMOD Maruyichi Auto JSpec WheelsCo Stripping Technologies Funkey Monkey BC Racing AP Shield JDM Parts by Maruyichi ATR wheelsdirect C17 Can-Jam

CSCS XTC Results
August 19, 2012 @ TMP, Cayuga

Posted on August 22, 2012


Drifting – 1st Place Marin Guilbault
Drifting – 2nd Place Massimo Narini
Drifting – 3rd Place Ryan Stock


Time Attack

Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 1st Place Richard Nado
Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 2nd Place
Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 3rd Place
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 1st Place Kimi Qin
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 2nd Place James Kutschke
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 1st Place James Houghton
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 2nd Place Dave Tsai
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 3rd Place
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 1st Place Cosimo Spatola
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 2nd Place Ivan Wu
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 3rd Place Michael Harvey
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 1st Place Riaan Van Vuuren
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 2nd Place Michael Leving
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 3rd Place David Pratte
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 1st Place John Silva
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 2nd Place Lap Li
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 3rd Place Luigi Montanez
Time Attack – Street AWD – 1st Place Brandon Lue
Time Attack – Street RWD – 1st Place Vince Strati
Time Attack – Street RWD – 2nd Place Michael Gardner
Time Attack – Street RWD – 3rd Place
Time Attack – Street FWD – 1st Place Ryan Beck
Time Attack – Street FWD – 2nd Place Joshua Bannon
Time Attack – Street FWD – 3rd Place Kyle Beaty


Drag Racing

Bracket  – 1st Place David Knutson
Bracket  – 2nd Place Clint McAdams
Pure Street – 1st Place Clint McAdams
Pure Street – 2nd Place Travis Hazleton
Street Warz – 1st Place Jeff Misra
Street Warz – 2nd Place Steve Chris
Super Street – 1st Place Mark Gentile
Super Street – 2nd Place Adrien Rachpaul


Show and Shine

Best of Show
1st: Rich Polsini (Infinity G35)
2nd: Rob Cachia (Infinity G35)
3rd: Rico  (Cadillac CTS)
Speciality Awards – Best Of’s
Biggest club Street Impressions
Body Brian V.
Interior Sean Hilborn
Engine Rich Polsini
Paint Zack Elliott
ICE Rico
Judges Favourite Steven Berry (Aston Martin)
Graphics Brian (Mazda AZ-1)
Class Awards
4th Gen Civic 1st: Zak E.
5th Gen Civic 1st: Anthony Simms
6th Gen Civic 1st: Peter Van Doisser
7th Gen Civic 1st: Ken Thompson
8th Gen Civic 1st: Derek Raias
9th Gen Civic 1st: Ty Brick
Best Honda 1st: Ryan F. 2nd: Matt M.
Best Acura 1st: Matt S.
Best RSX 1st: Joey Trotter
Best Subaru 1st: Cindy Green
Best Toyota 1st: Patrick S. 2nd: Steve L.
Best Mazda 1st: Mark M. 2nd: Brian
Best Mitsubishi 1st: Anthony M. 2nd: David G.
Best Nissan 1st: Chris Milne 2nd: Brad C.
Best Hyundai 1st: Yuri Y.
Best Genesis 1st: Nick L. 2nd: Ian H.
Best Scion xB 1st: Adam Asana
Best Scion tC 1st: Rob Baker1st: Joe C.
Best Volkswagen 1st: Joe C.
Best Euro Other 1st: Eric C. 2nd: Jonathon S.
Best Import Other 1st: Rich Polsini 2nd: Rob C.
Best J-Body 1st: Daryl B.
Best Ford 1st: Steve I. 2nd: Kevin D.
Best Domestic 1st: Rico 2nd: Tyler
Best Cobalt 1st: Crystal M. 2nd: Josh C.
Best Pontiac 1st: Daniel Danyluck
Best Bike 1st: Andrew B.
Best Truck/SUV 1st: Dan Legault
Best Mini Truck 1st: Sean H. 2nd: Larry Johns

No Comments Yet

You can be the first to comment!

Leave a comment