pirelli Miller Oils Versace JRP Pfaff Motorsports Max Brakes sonax StopTech HSD Zestino NEXTMOD Maruyichi Auto JSpec WheelsCo Stripping Technologies Funkey Monkey BC Racing AP Shield JDM Parts by Maruyichi ATR wheelsdirect C17 Can-Jam

CSCS Season Finale
Official Results

Posted on September 22, 2015


CSCS Results for September 20th @ TMP, Cayuga


Drifting – 1stCSCS_2015_round2_pointspost_ Place Pat Cyr
Drifting – 2nd Place Riley Sexsmith
Drifting – 3rd Place Stephan Van Sleuwan



MaxAttack – 1st Place Lap Li
MaxAttack – 2nd Place Brandon Cawker
MaxAttack – 3rd Place James Houghton


Time Attack

Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 1st Place Daniel O’Donnell
Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 2nd Place Beven Gray
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 1st Place Vince Strati
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 2nd Place Orey Fidani
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 3rd Place Tim Gaudry
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 1st Place James Houghton
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 2nd Place Tom Glogowski
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 3rd Place Charlie Papapetrou
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 1st Place Richard Grossi
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 2nd Place Noel Sewpaul
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 3rd Place Stephen Denaka
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 1st Place Mike Gardner
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 2nd Place Riaan Van Vuuren
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 3rd Place Slava Koval
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 1st Place Chris Boersma
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 2nd Place Luigi Montanez
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 3rd Place Wilson Chan
Time Attack – Street AWD – 1st Place Brandon Gomes
Time Attack – Street AWD – 2nd Place Ryan Byrne
Time Attack – Street AWD – 3rd Place Chris Richardson
Time Attack – Street RWD – 1st Place Ramesh Krishnan
Time Attack – Street RWD – 2nd Place Dave Biagioni
Time Attack – Street RWD – 3rd Place Martin Derengowski
Time Attack – Street FWD – 1st Place Lap Li
Time Attack – Street FWD – 2nd Place Luke Rowley
Time Attack – Street FWD – 3rd Place Erik Dalla Riva


Drag Racing

Bracket  – 1st Place James Denvir
Bracket  – 2nd Place Micheal Anderson
Pure Street – 1st Place Clint McAdams
Pure Street – 2nd Place Travis Hazelton
Street Warz – 1st Place Corey Schneider
Street Warz – 2nd Place Brady Lesperance


Show and Shine

Best of Show
1st: Tom Nguyen
2nd: Kevin DeCosta
3rd: Kyle Gibson
Speciality Awards – Best Of’s
Largest club Ontario Rides
Best Graphics Kevin Tay
Body Tom Nguyen
Interior< Clench
Engine Brad Ruiter
Paint Jessie Beattie
Stance Air Michael P
Stance Static Rudy Lopez
ICE Richard Ho
Judges Favourite Chase Johnson
Wheels Andrew B
Class Awards
4th Gen Civic 1st: Nolan P 2nd: Jonathan Robb
5th Gen Civic 1st: Mike C 2nd: Mike Luis
6th Gen Civic 1st: Greg Perry 2nd: Tino K
7th Gen Civic 1st: Donnie Cordea
8th Gen Civic 1st: Derek R 2nd: John Mateo
9th Gen Civic 1st: Raj Singh 2nd: Christopher L
Best Honda 1st: Michael P 2nd: Greg Moniz
Best Acura 1st: Jorge B 2nd: Nicolas S
Best Scion 1st: Jorge Montero 2nd: Katie B
Best RSX 1st: Andy Grillo 2nd: Riccardo Luis
Best Subaru 1st: Kyle Gibson 2nd: Owen Howell
Best Toyota 1st: Brandon Hamid 2nd: Jordan S
Best Mazda 1st: Jessie Beattie 2nd: Brad Ruiter
Best Mitsubishi 1st: Nick I 2nd: Moe
Best Nissan 1st: Wes Walker 2nd: Walid
Best Hyundai 1st: Wesley C 2nd: Eric Harrison
Best Genesis 1st: Brian Whitney 2nd: Tyler A
Best Jetta 1st: Jorge P 2nd: Nichholas C
Best Volkswagen 1st: Maurice 2nd: Wyatt
Best Euro Other 1st: Pedro Alvez 2nd: Kevin Tay
Best J-Body 1st: Justin T 2nd: Joey S
Best Ford 1st: Justin Good 2nd: Adam F
Best Mustang 1st: Kevin DeCosta 2nd: Duarte Dasilva
Best Truck 1st: Rudy Lopez 2nd: Jordan T
Best Mini Truck 1st: Billy T 2nd: Alex S
Best Scion 1st: Jorge M 2nd: Kevin R
Best FRS/ BRZ 1st: Taylor T
Best Domestic Other 1st: Sergio S 2nd: Alvin H
Best Import Other 1st: Mike R 2nd: Peter H
Best Integra 1st: Aaron P 2nd: Ellis W
Best Mazdaspeed 3 1st: Jesse T 2nd: Peter C
Best Evolution 1st: Mark 2nd: Manny M
Best Charger/ 300 1st: Clench 2nd: Navin G
Best Z 1st: David A 2nd: Matthew P
Best Supra 1st: Tom Nguyen 2nd: Richard B
Best Bike 1st: Brandon Brown

No Comments Yet

You can be the first to comment!

Leave a comment