pirelli Miller Oils Versace JRP Pfaff Motorsports Max Brakes sonax StopTech HSD Zestino NEXTMOD Maruyichi Auto JSpec WheelsCo Stripping Technologies Funkey Monkey BC Racing AP Shield JDM Parts by Maruyichi ATR wheelsdirect C17 Can-Jam

CSCS Season Finale
Official Results

Posted on September 30, 2014

SLIDE_thankyouCSCS Results for September 21st, 2014 @ TMP, Cayuga


Drifting – 1st Place Dylan Sharpe
Drifting – 2nd Place Pat Cyr
Drifting – 3rd Place Riley Sexsmith


Time Attack

Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 1st Place Duane Hoo
Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 2nd Place Brian Wong
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 1st Place Vince Strati
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 2nd Place Riaan Van Vuuren
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 3rd Place Andrew Cassidy
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 1st Place James Houghton
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 2nd Place Tom Glogowski
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 3rd Place Charlie Papapetrou
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 1st Place Mathew Accettola
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 2nd Place Richard Grossi
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 3rd Place Trevor Hancher
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 1st Place Michael Gardner
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 2nd Place Scott Shadbolt
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 3rd Place John Wolak
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 1st Place Lap Li
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 2nd Place Chris Boersma
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 3rd Place Wilson Chan
Time Attack – Street AWD – 1st Place Patrick Ho
Time Attack – Street AWD – 2nd Place Corwyn Amendt
Time Attack – Street AWD – 3rd Place Brandon Gomes
Time Attack – Street RWD – 1st Place Martin Derengowski
Time Attack – Street RWD – 2nd Place Berge Nayir
Time Attack – Street RWD – 3rd Place Tim Gaudry
Time Attack – Street FWD – 1st Place Erik Dalla Riva
Time Attack – Street FWD – 2nd Place Luke Rowley
Time Attack – Street FWD – 3rd Place Peter Christodoulou


Drag Racing

Bracket  – 1st Place John Woolley
Bracket  – 2nd Place Clint McAdams
Pure Street – 1st Place N/A
Pure Street – 2nd Place N/A
Street Warz – 1st Place Jorge Berbosa
Street Warz – 2nd Place Austin Shoemaker
Super Street – 1st Place Billy Jvett
Super Street – 2nd Place John Nguyen
Pro Comp – 1st Place N/A
Pro Comp – 2nd Place N/A

Show and Shine

Best of Show
1st: Kevin DaCosta
2nd: Jordan & Brett
3rd: Tom Nguyen
Speciality Awards – Best Of’s
Largest club Next Level
Best Graphics John Wakely
Body Tom Nguyen
Interior Rob
Engine Ruben C
Paint Jesse Beattie
ICE Clench
Rims & Tires Allison Blundell
Judges Favourite Brian Middleton
Stance (Static) Andrew B
Stance (Air) Danny E
Class Awards
4th Gen Civic 1st: Kyle Payre
5th Gen Civic 1st: Mike C 2nd: Josh Icon
6th Gen Civic 1st: Julius Falia 2nd: Quinton Icon
7th Gen Civic 1st: Ruben C
8th Gen Civic 1st: Kunal Singh 2nd: Brian Costa
9th Gen Civic 1st: Chris Martin 2nd: Christina D
Best Honda 1st: Nathan Toolsie
Best Acura 1st: Greg Moniz 2nd: Bruno Silver
Best RSX 1st: Joey Trotter 2nd: Andy
Best Integra 1st: Billy T 2nd: Ryan Jacob
Best Toyota 1st: Tom Nguyen 2nd: Joe B
Best Lexus 1st: Jimmy Kat 2nd: Rosa Chen
Best Infiniti 1st: Rob NextLevel
Best Nissan 1st: Tony M 2nd: Chris L
Best Hyundai 1st: Wesley Couture
Best Genesis 1st: Josh C 2nd: Robert Oliver
Best BMW 1st: Jevon Crooks 2nd: Alan Saavedra
Best Euro Other 1st: Kevin Tay 2nd: Filip D
Best J-Body/ Cobalt 1st: Jesse Keller
Best Ford 1st; Kevin Da Costa 2nd: Adrian Poon
Best Truck 1st: Kristine & Drew 2nd: Jordan Churcher
Best Mini Truck 1st: Billy T 2nd: Joshua LeBlanc
Best Scion 1st: Jorge Montero 2nd: Paul Martin
Best FRS/ BRZ 1st: Allison Blundell 2nd: Fabian M
Best Porsche 1st: Jimmy Wei
Best Subaru 1st: John Wakely 2nd: Ryan Khan
Best VW Golf 1st: Tristan Tsang 2nd: Peter Ho
Best VW Jetta 1st: Nick Constantinidis 2nd: Joe D
Best Mazda 1st: John Romano 2nd: Jesse Beattie
Best RX8 1st: Jesse Rogers 2nd: Zach Readman
Best Mitsubishi 1st: Kris VP 2nd: Uzzy
Best Domestic Other 1st: Brett & Jordan 2nd: Brian Middleton
Best Chrysler/ Dodge 1st: Clench 2nd: Raul

No Comments Yet

You can be the first to comment!

Leave a comment