Pirelli Motul Versace JRP Pfaff Motorsports Maruyichi Auto Yonge North Mitsubishi StopTech HSD Sonax 11 Tenths Racecraft Turbo Parts Canada NEXTMOD Valino JSpec Garage 16 Spec Lube Superspeed M Force Funky Munky T One Mooresport M Tech Auto Wheels Direct Stripping Technologies AP Shield ATR C17 Can-Jam

CSCS Round 4
Official Results

Posted on August 31, 2016



Drifting – 1st  Place Nelson Monteiro
Drifting – 2nd Place Brad Paauw
Drifting – 3rd Place Brent Stratton


Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 1st Place Bevan Gray
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 1st Place Vince Strati
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 2nd Place Nikii Beis
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 3rd Place Amanda Carlton
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 1st Place James Houghton
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 2nd Place Chris Boersma
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 1st Place Richard Grossi
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 1st Place Scott Shadbolt
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 2ndPlace Kyle LeAvey
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 3rd Place Viktor Madarasz
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 1st Place Conrad Falkenberg
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 2nd Place Eric Lavigne
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 3rd Place Chris Kennealy
Time Attack – Street AWD – 1st Place Chris Richardson
Time Attack – Street AWD – 2nd Place Ryan Byrne
Time Attack – Street AWD – 3rd Place Farshad Sani
Time Attack – Street RWD – 1st Place Ramesh Krishnan
Time Attack – Street RWD – 2nd Place Martin Derengowski
Time Attack – Street RWD – 3rd Place Igor Kostenyuk
Time Attack – Street FWD – 1st Place Benjamin Freeling
Time Attack – Street FWD – 2nd Place Nikos Trasias
Time Attack – Street FWD – 3rd Place Rob Soehner


Bracket  – 1st Place Clint McAdams
Bracket  – 2nd Place Brandon Brown
Pure Street – 1st Place Usman Mir
Pure Street – 2nd Place Clint McAdams
Street Warz – 1st Place Mike Dolce
Street Warz – 2nd Place Junior Buchanan


1st: BEST OF SHOW Luigi S
2nd: BEST OF SHOW Clench HR
3rd: BEST OF SHOW Kyle Gibson
Largest Club NEXT LEVEL
Best Graphics Kevin Tay
Best BODY Jose Da Cruz
Best INTERIOR Jeremy Duguay
Best ENGINE Kyle Gibson
Best PAINT Martin Janis
Best STANCE – Air Taylor White
Best STANCE – Static Devin Doyle
Best I.C.E. Clench HR
Best WHEELS Luigi S
Judge’s Favourite (BLAKEY) Jeff Siddall – Datsun 280Z

4th Gen Civic 1st: Frank Vitulli
5th Gen Civic 1st: Mike Lewis 2nd: David Ruxton
6th Gen Civic 1st: Travis Novotny 2nd: Bryce Osborne
8th Gen Civic 1st: John Mateo 2nd: Brian Costa
9th Gen Civic 1st: Kristina Duque 2nd: Jonathon Mowat
Best Honda 1st: Michael Pimenta 2nd: Dan Del Col
Best Acura 1st: Lucas Hodgins 2nd: Carlo Scarcello
Best Golf/GTI 1st: Santino Togo 2nd: Anthony Masciarelli
Best Subaru 1st: Kyle Gibson 2nd: Jon Teixeira
Best Toyota 1st: Jordan Sobczak
Best Mazda 1st: Taylor White 2nd: Nicholas McFadden
Best Mitsubishi 1st: Firaso Georgei 2nd: Andre Santos
Best Nissan 1st: Wes Walker 2nd: Jean-Luc Amatangelo
Best Import Other 1st: Beau Barry 2nd: Peter Photisane
Best Hyundai Genesis 1st: Luigi Savllo
Best Volkswagen 1st: Stephen Kalogeras 2nd: Paul Stolte
Best BMW 1st: Daniel Dukovac 2nd: Kevin De Costa
Best Ford 1st: Tyler Monk
Best Truck 1st: Shawn S
Best Mini Truck 1st: Leah Frey
Best Dodge 1st: Clench HR 2nd: Dallas
Best Scion 1st: Aimee & Trevor Da Silva 2nd: Aaron Thomas
Best FRS/BRZ 1st: Ben Leach
Best J-Body 1st: Crystal MacNeil 2nd:Matthew Schauer
Best Domestic Other 1st: Justin Massey
Best RX7/RX8 1st: Jesse Rogers 2nd: Kyle Da Silva
Best 370/350/300 1st: Paul Wong 2nd: Brandon Oliver
Best Audi 1st: Jose Da Cruz 2nd: Kevin Tay
Best Mustang 1st: Andrew Pacheco 2nd: Kay Noidoo
Best Classic 1st: Jeremy Duguay 2nd: Jeff Siddall
Best Charger/300 1st: Clench HR 2nd: Johnathan Clouis

No Comments Yet

You can be the first to comment!

Leave a comment