Pirelli Motul Versace JRP Pfaff Motorsports Spec Lube Garage 16 StopTech HSD Sonax Maruyichi Auto Noble Performance XClutch Turbo Parts Canada Hagerty JSpec Superspeed T One Mooresport M Tech Auto Wheels Direct Ai Performance Competition Automotive Stripping Technologies AP Shield Scent Lodge Can-Jam C17

CSCS Round 3 Results
July 28 @ Mosport DDT

Posted on July 28, 2013

Round3 ResultsCSCS Results for July 28, 2013 @ Mosport DDT


Drifting – 1st Place Brad Paauw
Drifting – 2nd Place Maxime Poirier
Drifting – 3rd Place Dugan Magee


Time Attack

Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 1st Place Mike McGinnis – New Track Record
Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 2nd Place Ricky Bobby
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 1st Place Andrew Cassidy
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 2nd James Kutschke
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 1st Place James Houghton
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 2nd Place Steve Bursach
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 1st Place Alex Li
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 2nd Place Pierre Luc Falardeau
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 3rd Place James Besszong
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 1st Place Michael Gardner
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 2nd Place Scott Shadbolt
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 3rd Place Rahul Pereira
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 1st Place Lap Li
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 2nd Place Chris Boersma
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 3rd Place Eric Lavigne
Time Attack – Street AWD – 1st Place Paul Todd
Time Attack – Street AWD – 2nd Place Eric Liikane
Time Attack – Street AWD – 3rd Place Brandon Gomes
Time Attack – Street RWD – 1st Place Jun Ann
Time Attack – Street RWD – 2nd Place Vince Strati
Time Attack – Street RWD – 3rd Place David Pratte
Time Attack – Street FWD – 1st Place Luigi Montanez
Time Attack – Street FWD – 2nd Place Raymond Lee
Time Attack – Street FWD – 3rd Place John Silva


Show and Shine

Best of Show
1st: Rich Polsini (Infiniti G35)
2nd: John Wakely (Subaru WRX STI)
3rd: Rui Paulo Nascimento (Audi TT-RS)
Speciality Awards – Best Of’s
Largest club Dark Concepts
Best Team
Best Graphics Peter Cieniewicz
Body Jacky Chu
Interior John Wakely
Engine Matt Gosse
Paint Mark Phillie
ICE Rich Polsini
Judges Favourite Rui Paulo Nascimento
Class Awards
4th Gen Civic 1st: Jon Carey
5th Gen Civic 1st: Tracey Elliott
6th Gen Civic 1st: Julius Fiala 2nd: Julian Urch
7th Gen Civic 1st: Peter Wiebe
8th Gen Civic 1st: Derek Roias
9th Gen Civic
Best Honda 1st: Jacky Chu 2nd: Simon Lee
Best Acura 1st: Tommy Pham 2nd: Ahmad Allymeeah
Best Integra 1st: Andrew Tabone 2nd: Natasha Ali
Best RSX 1st: Matt Gosse 2nd: Marco Sardone
Best Subaru 1st: John Wakely 2nd: Daniel G
Best Toyota 1st: Tom Wilga 2nd: Patrick Swayze
Best Mazda 1st: Jesse Bedding 2nd: Brian Van Harten
Best Mazda 3 1st: Peter Cieniewicz 2nd: Jamie Lywood
Best Mitsubishi 1st: Chris Caruana
Best Nissan 1st: Andrew Pigram 2nd: Brock E.
Best Infiniti 1st: Rich Polsoni 2nd: Vitti Cee
Best Hyundai 1st: Corey Keniston
Best Genesis 1st: Nick Lamanna 2nd: Rob Oliver
Best Scion 1st: Barrington McFarlane
Best Volkswagen 1st: Nicholas Constontindis 2nd: Nathanial Cardoso
Best Euro Other 1st: Rui Paulo Nascimento 2nd: Jevon Crooks
Best J-Body 1st: Brooke Kienapple
Best Ford 1st: Kevin Da Costa 2nd: Mike Mcnally
Best Cobalt 1st: Shane Baldwin 2nd: Jason Pourtinga
Best Dodge 1st: Ash Pratt 2nd: Mark Phillie
Best GM 1st: Marco Alfano 2nd: Daniel Danyluck
Best Truck/SUV 1st: Kristine McCulligh
Best Mini Truck 1st: Ed Stanton 2nd: Joe Bedding
Best Bike 1st: Brandon Brown
Best Import Other 1st: Chris Gopaul

No Comments Yet

You can be the first to comment!

Leave a comment