Pirelli Motul Versace JRP Pfaff Motorsports Maruyichi Auto Yonge North Mitsubishi StopTech HSD Sonax Spec Lube NEXTMOD Valino Turbo Parts Canada JSpec Superspeed M Force Funky Munky Stripping Technologies Wheels Direct Mooresport ATR AP Shield C17 Can-Jam

CSCS Round 3 Results
July 20 @ TMP, Cayuga

Posted on July 24, 2014


CSCS Results for July 20th, 2014 @  TMP, Cayuga

Drift (Grand Bend)

Drifting – 1st Place Dylan Sharpe
Drifting – 2nd Place Cody Loughead
Drifting – 3rd Place Nelson Monteiro

Drift (Cayuga)

Drifting – 1st Place Riley Sexsmith
Drifting – 2nd Place Dylan Sharpe
Drifting – 3rd Place Brent Stratton


Time Attack

Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 1st Place Mike McGinnis
Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 2nd Place Keta Chen
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 1st Place Marco Jorge
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 2nd Place Riaan Van Vurren
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 3rd Place Andrew Cassidy
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 1st Place James Houghton
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 2nd Place Mitchell Hemmen
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 3rd Place Joshua Bannon
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 1st Place Richard Grossi
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 2nd Place Chris Wirth
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 3rd Place Noel Sewpaul
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 1st Place Vince Strati
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 2nd Place Michael Gardner
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 3rd Place Alan Candelma0
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 1st Place Lap Li
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 2nd Place Chris Boersma
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 3rd Place Wilson Chan
Time Attack – Street AWD – 1st Place Richard Boake
Time Attack – Street AWD – 2nd Place Patrick Ho
Time Attack – Street AWD – 3rd Place Alex Polski
Time Attack – Street RWD – 1st Place Dave Biagioni
Time Attack – Street RWD – 2nd Place Tim Gaudry
Time Attack – Street RWD – 3rd Place Martin Derengowski
Time Attack – Street FWD – 1st Place John Coey
Time Attack – Street FWD – 2nd Place Erik Dalla Riva
Time Attack – Street FWD – 3rd Place Luke Rowley


Drag Racing (Grand Bend)

Bracket  – 1st Place John Horne
Bracket  – 2nd Place Clint McAdams
Pure Street – 1st Place Clint McAdams
Pure Street – 2nd Place G Mac
Street Warz – 1st Place M Brosseau
Street Warz – 2nd Place Johnny Bonaiuto
Super Street – 1st Place S Raymer
Super Street – 2nd Place J Misra
Pro Comp – 1st Place Sean Devine
Pro Comp – 2nd Place Paul Bhawan

Drag Racing ( Cayuga)

Bracket  – 1st Place Mitch Gosling
Bracket  – 2nd Place John Horne
Pure Street – 1st Place Clint McAdams
Pure Street – 2nd Place Andrew
Street Warz – 1st Place Brandon Ho
Street Warz – 2nd Place Randy Viveiros
Super Street – 1st Place Billy Jvett
Pro Comp – 1st Place Frank K
Pro Comp – 2nd Place Paul Bhawan


Show and Shine

Best of Show
1st: Kevin Da Costa
2nd: Brett + Jordan
3rd: Billy T
Speciality Awards – Best Of’s
Largest club Next Level
Best Stance Kyxx Eden
Best Graphics Slava Koval
Body Matt Gosse
Interior Billy T
Engine Kevin Da Costa
Paint Jesse Beattie
ICE Clench
Judges Favourite Kyle Hendricksen
Class Awards
5th Gen Civic 1st: Michael Catarino 2nd: Randy Viveiro
6th Gen Civic 1st: Deven Icon 2nd: Zach Travassos
7th Gen Civic 1st: Ramez Sharifi 2nd: Candice Bordman
8th Gen Civic 1st: Kunal Sinah 2nd: Brian Costa
9th Gen Civic 1st: Chris Laquesta 2nd: Kristina Duque
Best Honda 1st: Stefan 2nd: Kyzz Eden
Best Acura 1st: Jay Jones 2nd: Greg Moniz
Best RSX 1st: Matt Gosse 2nd: Jason M
Best Subaru 1st: John Wakely 2nd: Ryan Khan
Best Toyota 1st: Joe Barbosa 2nd: Joshua Pelletier
Best Mazda 1st: Jesse Beattie 2nd: Jesse Rogers
Best Mitsubishi 1st: Uzzy Cheema 2nd: Terry Sikora
Best Nissan 1st: Tony Caporale 2nd: Tony Montalbun
Best Hyundai 1st: Adam Hambly
Best Genesis 1st: Danny Da Silva
Best Volkswagen 1st: Maurice 2nd: Buddy Aspden
Best Euro Other 1st: Max Han 2nd: Slava Koval
Best J-Body 1st: Jimmy Molto 2nd: Chantal Cartor
Best Mustang 1st: Kevin Da Costa
Best Truck 1st: Shawn S
Best Mini Truck 1st: Anthony Savelli
Best Scion 1st: Jorge M
Best FRS 1st: Stephan T
Best Lexus 1st: Farid Nurmohamed 2nd: Peter Photisane
Best GM 1st: Brett + Jordan
Best Infiniti 1st: Richard Wu
Best Dodge/ Chrysler 1st: Clench 2nd: Jeff Bingham
Best Integra 1st: Billy T 2nd: Corey Morton
Best Domestic Other 1st: Adam Farnsworth 2nd: Devon Berry

No Comments Yet

You can be the first to comment!

Leave a comment