pirelli Miller Oils Versace JRP Pfaff Motorsports Max Brakes sonax StopTech HSD Zestino NEXTMOD Maruyichi Auto JSpec WheelsCo Stripping Technologies Funkey Monkey BC Racing AP Shield JDM Parts by Maruyichi ATR wheelsdirect C17 Can-Jam

CSCS Round 2
Official Results

Posted on July 7, 2015


CSCS Results for July 5th @ TMP, Cayuga


Drifting – 1st Place Tom Snyder
Drifting – 2nd Place Daniel Paska
Drifting – 3rd Place Riley Sexsmith



MaxAttack – 1st Place James Houghton
MaxAttack – 2nd Place CrazyLeo
MaxAttack – 3rd Place Vince Strati


Time Attack

Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 1st Place Vince Strati
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 1st Place James Houghton
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 2nd Place Tom Glogowski
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 3rd Place Charlie Papapetrou
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 1st Place Richard Grossi
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 2nd Place Brandon Cawker
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 1st Place Riaan Van Vuuren
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 2nd Place Dave Winton
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 3rd Place Scott Shadbolt
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 1st Place Wilson Chan
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 2nd Place Luigi Montanez
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 3rd Place Chris Boersma
Time Attack – Street AWD – 1st Place Corwyn Amendt
Time Attack – Street AWD – 2nd Place Brandon Gomes
Time Attack – Street AWD – 3rd Place Farshad Sani
Time Attack – Street RWD – 1st Place Ramesh Krishnan
Time Attack – Street RWD – 2nd Place Dave Biagioni
Time Attack – Street RWD – 3rd Place Martin Derengowski
Time Attack – Street FWD – 1st Place Erik Dalla Riva
Time Attack – Street FWD – 2nd Place Luke Rowley
Time Attack – Street FWD – 3rd Place Mike Ventura


Drag Racing

Bracket  – 1st Place Clint McAdams
Bracket  – 2nd Place James Denvir
Pure Street – 1st Place Clint McAdams
Pure Street – 2nd Place Darren Lenhardt
Street Warz – 1st Place April Sunday
Street Warz – 2nd Place Brady Lesperance


Show and Shine

Best of Show
1st: Brian Vivaros
2nd: Clench Highrollaz
3rd: Frank Conforti
Speciality Awards – Best Of’s
Largest club Next Level
Best Graphics Kevin Tay
Body Bryan Costa
Interior Dany Ellati
Engine Frank Conforti
Paint Greg Moniz
Stance Air Maurice Ellati
Stance Static Yuting Gao
ICE Clench Highrollaz
Judges Favourite Jose Da Cruz
Class Awards
4th Gen Civic 1st: Milton Icon
5th Gen Civic 1st: Mike Gizer 2nd: Randy Vivaros
6th Gen Civic 1st: Frank Conforti 2nd: Deven Flores
7th Gen Civic 1st: Candice Brandon
8th Gen Civic 1st: Derek R 2nd: Brian Costa
Best Honda 1st: Greg Moniz 2nd: Kyxx Eden
Best Acura 1st: Brandon 2nd: Greg Moniz
Best Scion 1st: Jorge Montero 2nd: Katie B
Best RSX 1st: Brian Vivaros 2nd: Andy Grillo
Best Subaru 1st: Johnny Nicola 2nd: Pavel G
Best Toyota 1st: Ken Thompson 2nd: Brandon H
Best Mazda 1st: Brad Morin 2nd: Mark Krevs
Best Mitsubishi 1st: Tim Sedore 2nd: Andrew Steves
Best Nissan 1st: Nick MacFadder 2nd: Walid T
Best Hyundai 1st: Nick K
Best Genesis 1st: Luigi Saullo 2nd: Washington Ramoj
Best Golf 1st: Maurice Ellati 2nd: Dylan DaSilva
Best Euro Other 1st: Zorro
Best J-Body 1st: Mathew S 2nd: Devon Berry
Best Ford 1st; Duarte DaSilva 2nd: Damian Z
Best Truck 1st: Cam Woods 2nd: Andy Burke
Best Mini Truck 1st: Billy T 2nd: Sean H
Best FRS/ BRZ 1st: Bryan Costa 2nd: Yuting Gao
Best Lexus 1st: Peter P 2nd: Eric Truong
Best Mazda 3 1st: David G 2nd: Peter C
Best Domestic Other 1st: Clench High Rollaz 2nd: Brett & Jordan
Best Rotary 1st: Jonathan Zin 2nd: Jesse
Best S2000 1st: Tevor 2nd: Keaton
Best Jetta 1st: Dan Mulroy 2nd: Kyle Pearson
Best Audi 1st: Pedro 2nd: Kevin Tay
Best BMW 1st: Dany Ellati 2nd: CJ
Best G/ Z 1st: Rob 2nd: Dave

No Comments Yet

You can be the first to comment!

Leave a comment