pirelli Miller Oils Versace JRP Pfaff Motorsports Max Brakes sonax StopTech HSD Zestino NEXTMOD Maruyichi Auto JSpec WheelsCo Stripping Technologies Funkey Monkey BC Racing AP Shield JDM Parts by Maruyichi ATR wheelsdirect C17 Can-Jam

CSCS Round 2 Results
June 29 @ Grand Bend Motorplex

Posted on July 4, 2014


CSCS Results for June 29, 2014 @ Grand Bend Motorplex


Drifting – 1st Place TBD @ Round 3
Drifting – 2nd Place TBD @ Round 3
Drifting – 3rd Place Nelson Montiero


Time Attack

Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 1st Place Mike McGinnis
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 1st Place Riaan Van Vuuren
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 2nd Place Marco Jorge
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 3rd Place Andrew Cassidy
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 1st Place James Houghton
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 2nd Place Mitchell Hemmen
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 3rd Place Tom Glogowski
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 1st Place Richard Grossi
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 2nd Place Trevor Hancher
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 1st Place Michael Gardner
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 2nd Place Vince Strati
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 3rd Place Scott Shadbolt
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 1st Place William Au-Yeung
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 2nd Place Eric Lavigne
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 3rd Place Chris Boersma
Time Attack – Street AWD – 1st Place Alex Polski
Time Attack – Street AWD – 2nd Place Richard Nadeau
Time Attack – Street AWD – 3rd Place Corwyn Amendt
Time Attack – Street RWD – 1st Place Ramesh Krishnan
Time Attack – Street RWD – 2nd Place Tim Gaudry
Time Attack – Street RWD – 3rd Place Dave Biagioni
Time Attack – Street FWD – 1st Place Ryan Beck
Time Attack – Street FWD – 2nd Place Erik Dalla Riva
Time Attack – Street FWD – 3rd Place Brandon Yapp


Show and Shine

Best of Show
1st: Marco Bifolchi (Nissan 240sx)
2nd: Kevin D (Mustang)
3rd: Billy T (Integra)
Speciality Awards – Best Of’s
Largest club Nextlevel
Best Graphics Slava K
Body Matt G
Interior Jason M
Engine Marco B
Paint John R
ICE Billy T
Judges Favourite Jessy C
Class Awards
5th Gen Civic 1st: Josh Icon 2nd: Brandon Icon
6th Gen Civic 1st: Scott Leis
7th Gen Civic 1st: Candice Bordman
8th Gen Civic 1st: Tyler Lisk
9th Gen Civic 1st: Kristina Duque
Best Honda 1st: Simon Lee 2nd: Arun J
Best Acura 1st: Greg M 2nd: Eric D
Best RSX 1st: Jason M 2nd: Matt G
Best Subaru 1st: Jon Erickson 2nd: Ryan Fray
Best Toyota 1st: Jose Barbosa 2nd: Patrick Swayze
Best Mazda 1st: John Romano 2nd: Jesse B
Best Mitsubishi 1st: Justin Chan
Best Nissan 1st: Marco Bifolchi 2nd: Tony Montalban
Best Hyundai 1st: Rob Oliver 2nd: Danny DaSilva
Best Volkswagen 1st: Buddy Aspden 2nd: Tristan Tsang
Best Euro Other 1st: Jeremie D.
Best Import Other 1st: Richard W. 2nd: Lakshan
Best J-Body 1st: Matt Howe 2nd: Josh Cluney
Best Ford 1st: Kevin Da Costa 2nd: Steven H
Best Truck 1st: Shawn S 2nd: Kristine + Drew
Best Mini Truck 1st: Billy T
Best Scion 1st: Barrington M
Best BMW 1st: Slava K 2nd: Danny E
Best Integra 1st: Billy T 2nd: Jon Ruxton
Best 350Z/ 370Z 1st: Cengiz H 2nd: Mike H
Best GM 1st: Scott McPhee 2nd: Dan S

No Comments Yet

You can be the first to comment!

Leave a comment