Pirelli Motul Versace JRP Pfaff Motorsports Spec Lube Garage 16 StopTech HSD Sonax Maruyichi Auto Noble Performance XClutch Turbo Parts Canada Hagerty JSpec Superspeed T One Mooresport M Tech Auto Wheels Direct Ai Performance Competition Automotive Stripping Technologies AP Shield Scent Lodge Can-Jam C17

CSCS Round 2 Results
June 23 @ Grand Bend Motorplex

Posted on June 24, 2013


CSCS Results for June 23, 2013 @ Grand Bend Motorplex


Drifting – 1st Place Marin Guilbault
Drifting – 2nd Place Riley Sexsmit
Drifting – 3rd Place Brad Paauw


Time Attack

Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 1st Place Mike McGinnis – New Track Record
Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 2nd Place Paul Loeffelhoz
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 1st Place Andrew Cassidy – New Class Record
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 2nd James Kutschke
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 1st Place James Houghton – New Class Record
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 2nd Place William Au-Yeung
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 1st Place Michael Harvey
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 2nd Place B. Don
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 3rd Place Alex Li
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 1st Place Riann Van Vuuern
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 2nd Place Michael Gardner
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 3rd Place Scott Shadbolt
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 1st Place Chris Boersma
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 2nd Place Eric Lavigne
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 3rd Place Wilson Chan
Time Attack – Street AWD – 1st Place Krishna Weyer
Time Attack – Street RWD – 1st Place Vince Strati
Time Attack – Street RWD – 2nd Place Jun Ann
Time Attack – Street RWD – 3rd Place Tim Gaudry
Time Attack – Street FWD – 1st Place John Silva
Time Attack – Street FWD – 2nd Place Kyle Remus
Time Attack – Street FWD – 3rd Place Luigi Montanez


Drag Racing

Bracket  – 1st Place Clint McAdams
Bracket  – 2nd Place Car #3042
Pure Street – 1st Place Clint McAdams
Pure Street – 2nd Place Robin Gelinas
Street Warz – 1st Place John Wooley
Street Warz – 2nd Place Justin Fraser
Super Street – 1st Place Jason Velenosi
Super Street – 2nd Place Jeff Misra
Pro Comp – 1st Place Paul Bhawan
Pro Comp – 2nd Place Imran Aziz


Show and Shine

Best of Show
1st: Rich Polsini (Infiniti G35)
2nd: Tom Franjic (Dodge Charger)
3rd: Marco Bifolchi (Nissan 240sx)
Speciality Awards – Best Of’s
Largest club Street Impressions
Best Team Team Toyo
Best Graphics Vyacheslav Koval
Body Tom Franjic
Interior Marco Bifolchi
Engine Andrew Tabone
Paint Rich Polsini
ICE Kyle Gibson
Judges Favourite Jeremie D.
Class Awards
4th Gen Civic 1st: Jon Carey
5th Gen Civic 1st: Tracey Elliott
6th Gen Civic 1st: Julian 2nd: Tony Ho
7th Gen Civic 1st: Peter Wiebe
8th Gen Civic 1st: Derek Roias
9th Gen Civic 1st: Ty Brick
Best Honda 1st: Simon Lee 2nd: Scott Moffatt
Best Acura 1st: Marco Sardone 2nd: Jimmy Chau
Best Subaru 1st: Kyle Gibson
Best Toyota 1st: Patrick S.
Best Mazda 1st: Mark McKinnon 2nd: Ryan Murry
Best Mazda 3 1st: Peter C.
Best Mitsubishi 1st: Joshua Lai 2nd: Bruce Lim
Best Nissan 1st: Marco B.
Best Infiniti 1st: Rich Polsoni
Best Genesis 1st: Nick Lamanna 2nd: Sam Chen
Best Scion 1st: Stephen T.
Best Volkswagen 1st: Alex Culum
Best Euro Other 1st: Jeremie D. 2nd: Vyacheslav Koval
Best J-Body 1st: Kevin Soper
Best Ford 1st: Steve
Best Domestic 1st: Tom Franjic 2nd: Daniel Danyluck
Best Cobalt 1st: Crystal M.
Best Truck/SUV 1st: Chris Heath
Best Mini Truck 1st: Ed Stanton
Best Bike 1st: Kevin S.

No Comments Yet

You can be the first to comment!

Leave a comment