pirelli Miller Oils Versace JRP Pfaff Motorsports Max Brakes sonax StopTech HSD Zestino NEXTMOD Maruyichi Auto JSpec WheelsCo Stripping Technologies Funkey Monkey BC Racing AP Shield JDM Parts by Maruyichi ATR wheelsdirect C17 Can-Jam

CSCS Beach Burnout Results
June 24, 2012 @ Grand Bend

Posted on June 26, 2012


Drifting – 1st Place Marin Guilbault
Drifting – 2nd Place Alex Derus
Drifting – 3rd Place Francesco

Time Attack

Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 1st Place Dov Aronoff
Time Attack – Unlimited AWD – 2nd Place Richard Nado
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 1st Place Andrew Cassidy
Time Attack – Unlimited RWD – 2nd Place James Kutschke
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 1st Place James Houghton
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 2nd Place Marc Botelho
Time Attack – Unlimited FWD – 3rd Place Joe Liu
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 1st Place Mike Harvey
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 2nd Place Cosimo Spatola
Time Attack – Super Street AWD – 3rd Place Farshad Sani
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 1st Place Riaan Vanvuuren
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 2nd Place Kenneth Wagan
Time Attack – Super Street RWD – 3rd Place Adam Hutchinson
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 1st Place Eric Lavigne
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 2nd Place Chris Boersma
Time Attack – Super Street FWD – 3rd Place Kyle Renus
Time Attack – Street AWD – 1st Place Brandon Lue
Time Attack – Street RWD – 1st Place Michael Gardner
Time Attack – Street RWD – 2nd Place Vince Strati
Time Attack – Street FWD – 1st Place Ryan beck
Time Attack – Street FWD – 2nd Place Shawn Gilbert
Time Attack – Street FWD – 3rd Place Joshua Bannon

Drag Racing

Super Street – 1st Place Mark Gentile
Super Street – 2nd Place Jason Velenosi
Street Warz – 1st Place Sean Devine
Street Warz – 2nd Place Edward Lavergne
Pure Street – 1st Place Clint McAdams
Pure Street – 2nd Place Matthew W
Bracket – 1st Place Clint McAdams
Bracket – 2nd Place Carey Derost
Results from Rainout Season Opener
Super Street – 1st Place Jason Velenosi
Super Street – 2nd Place Bell
Pure Street – 1st Place Clint McAdams
Pure Street – 2nd Place Kilo

Show & Shine


Best of Show
1st: Tom F. (Dodge Charger SRT-8)
2nd: Marco Bifolchi (Nissan 240sx RB20)
3rd: Shafiq Jamel (Mazda Rx7 FD3S)
Speciality Awards – Best Of’s
Biggest club Street Impressions
Body Josh Jeong
Interior Sean Hilborn
Engine Marco Bifolchi
Paint Kyle Hendrickson
ICE Tom Franjic
Judges Favourite Tyler Oillette
Graphics Cody Seawright
Class Awards
4th Gen Civic 1st: Jeff Andela
5th Gen Civic 1st: Lincoln 2nd: Justin Melo
6th Gen Civic 1st: Tony Ho 2nd: Julran Urch
7th Gen Civic 1st:
8th Gen Civic 1st: Aldrich V.
9th Gen Civic 1st: Ty Brick
Best Honda 1st: Brandon Clark
Best Acura 1st: Kyle Hendrickson 2nd: Bobby Ngo
Best RSX 1st: Joey Trotter
Best Subaru 1st: Khoa Pham
Best Toyota 1st: Vito Ianniciello 2nd: Alex Walker
Best Mazda 1st: Shafik Jamel 2nd: Josh Jeong
Best Mitsubishi 1st: Clinton Hefferman
Best Nissan 1st: Marco Bifolchi 2nd: Jerrad J.
Best Genesis 1st: Nick Lamanna
Best Euro Other 1st: Jonathon S.
Best Import Other 1st: Rob Cachia 2nd: Vitti Chou
Best J-Body 1st: Brooke K.
Best Domestic 1st: Kyle Barbosa
Best Cobalt 1st: Brant Nicolson
Best Pontiac 1st: Daniel Danyluck
Best Dodge 1st: Tom Franjic
Best Mini Truck 1st: Sean Hilborn
Best Bike 1st: Tyler Ouillette

No Comments Yet

You can be the first to comment!

Leave a comment